The Star

December 27, 2007

Gently Truth will touch  you when She comes
No loud fanfare blares Her forth
But in the deepest space of silence
Angels’
silver calls  embrace the earth… Now I lie beneath Her  loving gaze
And I the open lake receive Her cup
Now I float within Her gentle heart
And I the open earth am filled with hope…

Now I take my Lady’s form
And pour out all the love that lives in me
Seven temples open seven doors
And hope forever changed to certainty…

Gently Truth will touch you when She comes
No loud fanfare blares Her forth
But in the deepest space of silence
Angels’ silver calls  embrace the earth…

Written for the Star Card in the Tarot
(c) 1967 Shekhinah Mountainwater
All rights reserved

From Moonspell Library

Leave a Reply

